SAD!!!
u la "frenz"me dream oso cant belive it u noe huh...my "Frenz"will lie mee...so hurt lo...dunno how ...T.T...dunno next time when i seeing "FRenz"wan 2 chat wif her onot...haizz...."Frenz"y u wanted 2 lie me o?Y!!!huh?I REALY DON'T BELIVE IT LO...~T.T~if u gt a frenz like thiz u will how 2 do plz write a comments plz....thkz~YW+XZ=C~
No comments:
Post a Comment